Schedule of Meetings of Board of Trustees

MESA Charter High School
Board of Trustees Meetings
2018

Thursday, February 3, 2018 (Note, this meeting will be held at 8:00AM at the office of Charter School Business Management, 237 W 35th St. #301, New York, NY 10001)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Meetings will be held at MESA Charter High School at 231 Palmetto Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221. Meetings will begin promptly at 6:30pm.

*Trustees will also be videoconferencing in from: 2071 Hyway 310 Madrid, NY 13660

MESA Charter High School is a public charter high school which received its charter in December 2012.

For further information please call 718-282-7426.

Additionally, MESA’s Finance Committee will meet on the following days. All meetings will be held at 4:00PM.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018