Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 5 - In The Heights the Musical Auditions

Friday, January 6 – ACE Climate Change Assembly

Tuesday, January 10 – Parent Association Meeting

Thursday, January 12 – College Night for Class of 2018

Monday, January 16 – MLK Day (No School)

Wednesday, January 18 - Self-Defense Workshop

Thursday, January 19 - Resume Writing Workshop for Parents

Friday, January 20 – National Honor Society (NHS) Induction Ceremony

Monday, January 23 – Mid-Year Awards Assembly

Tuesday, January 24 – Futures and Options Information Session
REGENTS EXAMINATION:
AM – Global History
PM – ELA

Wednesday, January 25 – Trip of a Lifetime Information Session
REGENTS EXAMINATION:
AM – Living Environment
PM – Algebra II

Thursday, January 26
REGENTS EXAMINATION:
AM – US History, Geometry, Earth Science
PM – Algebra I (Common Core)

Friday, January 27
REGENTS EXAMINATION:
AM – Algebra II (Common Core)

Work at MESA

DSC 01072 250x150

Apply to MESA

DSC 0272 250x150

Open House Schedule

DSC 0150 250x150